Geet Sagar Wins “X Factor India” Title !

Geet Sagar wins the first title of ‘X Factor India‘.He is the first winner of ‘X Factor India‘.Geet Sagar from Shreya Ghoshal’s team has emerged the winner of the first season of `X Factor India`.Katrina Kaif takes out the envelop carrying the result. Katrina Kaif takes the name of Geet Sagar and he becomes the first ever winner of “X Factor India“.

Geet Sagar wins the trophy, the cash prize of Rs.50,00,000 and a Tata Manza car.Geet Sagar also earns the chance to sing for Karan Johar’s Dharma Production and a global recording contract from Sony.The 27-year-old bagged the title by securing maximum public votes, leaving behind Seema Jha from Sonu Nigam’s team and Sajda sisters from Sanjay Leela Bhansali’s group.

winner of x Factor India




Leave a Reply